top of page
  • Writer's picturesheneri

Your Writing Best friends: Easy and Helpful To Be With




Before writing, writers think of content that informs for educational purposes and converts for selling reasons. To write your article, blog, ebook, etcetera, needs time and effort. That is why writing tools are essential.


Before, I wrote solely based on what came to my mind through pen and paper. And that's it. Until I discover these writing tools which make my writing journey more fun and easier. They are my writing best friends that are easy and helpful to be with.


Are you ready to be friends with them?

Let's get them to know one by one.



GRAMMARLY, The Wisdom Best friend


Grammarly is a cloud-based typing assistant. It is my best friend who helps me with crafting articles and blogs for my client. It reviews the spelling, grammar, punctuation, clarity, engagement, and delivery mistakes of my written works.


According to research, millions have trusted Grammarly because it makes their online writing clear and effective. Definitely for you too. It allows you to write confidently and mistake-free. It's a comprehensive writing tool. Furthermore, through its proofreading feature, it allows you to receive concise feedback on spelling, grammar, punctuation, clarity, and writing style in real-time. Through such feedback, you can improve your writing too.


Indeed, it enables the writers to write in a time-saving manner with quality output.



CANVA, The Art Best friend


Great design attracts prospects. The art of putting images conversationally is what Canva makes possible. This art best friend of mine allows me to be creative in my content. It develops design skills too. Such an awesome best friend!


With Canva as your graphic design platform, you can create social media graphics, presentations, posters, documents, and other visual content. It has many templates according to your needed preferences like Facebook, Instagram, etcetera. Also, you can use Canva as your content planner especially if you are a social media manager or marketer.


A graphic designer's one of the designing platform choices.



BITLY, The Customized Link Best friend


Are you looking for a tool that shortens and customizes your links? Bitly is the answer. It is a URL shortening service for you to use in the social networking of your business.


I don't like seeing such long links attached to my articles or blogs especially when it includes some unnecessary characters. I'm annoyed reading links that are not customized. This writing best friend of mine helps me a lot to manage those links as sources of my articles.


So, if you want to have branded and customized links to be attached to your outputs, consider Bitly as a platform to do it.





If you are a writer, author, content creator, or the like, I highly encourage you to consider these three best friends in my writing journey. They are incredible. Truly enough whoever created such tools are smart and genius.


By the way, the said writing tools have a free option to use. You can maximize it to the best you can. However, if you desire to have premium access, you may go for the paid subscription as well. Besides, the benefits you can have from these tools are priceless when you gain so much.


Finally, check those links attached to each writing tool. Learn and enjoy using them.




Before you close this blog, may I spare your time to put your insights in the comment section below.

Or if you have tools that you're currently using, share them in the comments below.

Would love to learn too.

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page